The purpose of Joomla.bid to offer you test extensions that will work, If you find an extension to be useful, we recommend purchasing it directly from the owner to receive support.
Our 100% satisfaction guarantee. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase, simply contact us within 30 days.
Toggle Bar
Free Registration Free 3 Euro & 1 Year Free Updates
Menu Demo

 

Hey everyone! We would love to hear your review

If you are enjoying your experience, we would appreciate it if you could leave us a review. Positive reviews from awesome members like you help others feel confident about choosing Joomla.bid. Additionally, your feedback helps us improve and release new items and updates, allowing us to provide the best service possible. Your valuable reviews will also assist other members..

 

 

“Join our "REWARDS PROGRAM | WE PAY TO YOUR WALLET”

  • 1 Euro for any new item you share with us. *Read Rules
  • Get 10 Cents for every review you add(we pay max for 2 reviews per day). 

 

22.01.24
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
До этого не знал про этот сервис. Рад что нашел, так как давно хотел потестить некоторые приложения перед покупкой, а здесь цены очень хорошие.
Show more
mgweb
Member
03.01.24
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
What is difference between 5€ and 100€ plans, except obviously price? Is 5€ plan fixed price for all extesions or I can just download for ammount of 5€ and that's it?
Thanks
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 month ago
    Hello mgweb! The 5€ plan has a download limit, meaning you can download a specific number of items. It's not a fixed price for all extensions; rather, it allows downloads up to the value of 5€.
16.11.23
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
Very clean template. Thanks for the upload
Show more
Bravo
Member
02.11.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
This site definitely appeals to the average person because the layout
is so simple but very VERY effective. It is a clean site with a
flawless look, and someone without any technical background would
definitely appreciate it. The layout makes anyone feel comfortable
because it is so well done and clean looking. You feel as if you are
in good hands and you know that you will be able to find anything you
need on this site.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 4 months ago
    We would like to thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our site and service.
    Your trust in our website means a lot to us and spurs us on to continue providing Extensions and Templates for reliable service. Your positive feedback is confirmation to us that we are on the right track. 😊
29.10.23
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
Grande fórum para experimentar novos templates e extensões Joomla.
Show more
05.10.23
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
GLAD TO FIND THIS.
Show more
27.05.23
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
I have bought several items and so far... I cannot complain.
The best of them all is Balbooa Forms and some Joomla templates.
Would recommend to any one.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 9 months ago
    We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. thank you so much
15.03.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Very High recommandation, the extensions ar quicly updated. I you have a problem, i can wrote a message, the answer is quick.
Thak you.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 11 months ago
    We count ourselves lucky to have you a member with us
05.02.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
highly recommended
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 year ago
    Thanks for review 😊
Dam_
Member
17.01.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Glad I found your site !

I highly recommend Joomla.bid for anyone who needs Joomla related applications ;)

Thank you so much ;)
Show more
04.01.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Glad I found your site. Always the latest extensions and templates.
Show more
02.01.23
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
The offer looks very good and the prices are very low. I'm glad I found this page.
Show more
04.12.22
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Best products at cheap price I love it
Show more
16.09.22
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Joomla.bid selling prices are the the cheapest one I found so far. Yet, the products sold of highest quality like the ones sold in he original developer's website.

I really satisfy with my first two purchases during one month. I highly recommend Joomla.bid for anyone who needs Joomla related applications like me...... :)))
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 year ago
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
09.08.22
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
Im realy happy! it works! Downloaded the extension that i was looking for with Pro features.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 year ago
    It is our pleasure to hear your valuable feedback 😀
15.04.22
4.0/5
How would you rate us?
Good service
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 year ago
    We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.! Thanks 🙂
15.03.22
5.0/5
How would you rate us?
You helped very well, the component I gained by commenting worked very well.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 1 year ago
    Thanks for the review 😀
samuel
Member
14.02.22
How would you rate us?
I am truly impressed about the service & satisfaction guarantee managed to meet every goal project to get a better choice of Joomla templates and extensions. To be honest, I wasn't sure you'd be able to refund without asking why or how. So thanks to this team.
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 2 years ago
    Thanks for the great review 🙂
george
Member
13.02.22
How would you rate us?
Truly great communication. I'm a user since 2019 and have recommended Joomla.bid to my collages and friends for testing extensions before buying from the developers.
Thank you so much! I would highly recommend 😉
Show more
  • Joomla.bid Member Admin 2 years ago
    Thanks for the awesome review 👍